Steering Committee

Chairman

County Administrative Board of Norrbotten, Sweden

Mr Johan Antti Mr Johan Antti
Deputy Governor County of Norrbotten, Sweden
E-mail: Johan.Antti@lansstyrelsen.se
Website: www.lansstyrelsen.se/norrbotten/En
County Administrative Board of Norrbotten, Sweden

Members

La Région Alsace, France

Ms Virgine Wolff Member: Ms Virgine Wolff
Title: Policy Officer for Environment
E-mail: Virginie.WOLFF@region-alsace.eu
Website: http://www.region.alsace/article/economie-circulaire
La Région Alsace, France

La Région Bretagne, France

Ms Nathalie Cousin Member: Ms Nathalie Cousin
Title: In Development of the circular economy
and sustainable management
E-mail: nathalie.cousin@region-bretagne.fr
La Région Bretagne, France
Member: Mr Frederic Suche
E-mail: Frederic.suche@brplpc.org
Website: http://www.bretagne.fr/

Région Ile de France, France

Member: Ms Helene Colombini
E-mail: Helene.colombini@iledefrance.fr
Website: http://www.iledefrance.fr/
Région Ile de France, France

Regional Council of Lapland, Finland

Mr Mika Riipi Member: Mr Mika Riipi
Title: County Governor
E-mail: mika.riipi@lapinliitto.fi
Regional Council of Lapland, Finland
Deputy: Ms Päivi Ekdahl
Title: Development Director
E-mail: paivi.ekdahl@lapinliitto.fi
Ms Kristiina Jokelaainen
Title: Senior Adviser, Regional Council of Lapland
E-mail: Kristiina.jokelainen@lapinliitto.fi
Website: http://www.lapland.fi/en/home
or http://www.lappi.fi/lapinliitto/en

Region of Lombardy, Italy

Member: Mr Domenico Savoca
Title: Str. Sviluppo Attività Estrattive
E-mail: domenico_savoca@regione.lombardia.it
Deputy: Mr Gianluca Vitali
E-mail: gianluca.vitali@regione.lombardia.it
Website:www.en.regione.lombardia.it/
Region of Lombardy, Italy

City of Athens, Greece

Mr Andreas Varelas Member: Mr Andreas Varelas
Title: Vice – Mayor for Sanitation and Recycling
E-mail: a.varelas@cityofathens.gr
Website: http://www.cityofathens.gr/en/
City of Athens, Greece

The Association of Cities and Regions for Recycling and Sustainable Resource Management (ACR+)

Member: Mr Josep Maria Tost
Title: President
E-mail: josepmaria.tost@gencat.cat
Deputy: Ms Francoise Bonnet
Title: Secretary General
E-mail: fb@arcplus.org
Website: www.acrplus.org
The Association of Cities and Regions for Recycling and Sustainable Resource Management (ACR+)

Assembly of European Regions (AER)

Member: Ms Sarah BENTZ, Alsace (France)
Coordinator for Secretariat & Presidency relations
E-mail: s.bentz@aer.eu
Deputy: Mr Alexandre Brecx, Bruxelles-Capitale (Belgium)
Title: Coordinator for Institutional Relations and Partnerships
E-mail: a.brecx@aer.eu
Website: http://www.aer.eu/
Assembly of European Regions (AER)

Eco-Union, Spain

Mr Jeremie Fosse

Member: Mr Jeremie Fosse
Title: President
E-mail: jeremie.fosse@ecounion.eu
Website: http://eco-union.org, www.ecounion.eu
Eco-Union, Spain

European Partners for the Environment (EPE)

Mr Tom Vereijken

Member: Mr Tom Vereijken
Title: EPE President
E-mail: tom.vereijken@gmail.com
Website: www.epe.be
European Partners for the Environment (EPE)
Mr Raymond van Ermen Deputy: Mr Raymond van Ermen
Title: Executive Director
E-mail: raymond.vanermen@epe.be
Website: www.epe.be

Institut de l’économie circulaire, France

Mr Grégory Giavarina Member: Mr Grégory Giavarina
Title: CEO
E-mail: gregory@institut-economie-circulaire.fr
Institut de l'économie circulaire, France
Ms Laetitia Carré Deputy: Ms Laetitia Carré
Title: Circular Developer
E-mail: laetitia@institut-economie-circulaire.fr
Website: http://www.institut-economie-circulaire.fr/
Twitter: @Eco_Circulaire
Facebook: @InstitutEconomieCirculaire
LinkedIn: @Vers l´économie circulaire

The Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe (REC), based in Hungary

Mr Kenty Richardson

Member: Mr Kenty Richardson
Title: Director for International Relations and Strategic Development
E-mail: KRichardson@rec.org
Website:www.rec.org
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RECstream
You tube:https://www.youtube.com/RECstream
14.	The Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe (REC), based in Hungary

State Geological Institute of Dionýz Štúr, Slovakia

Member: Mr Dusan Wunder
Title: Head Foreign Relations Department
E-mail: dusan.wunder@geology.sk
Website: www.geology.sk/new/en
State Geological Institute of Dionýz Štúr, Slovakia

StEP Initiative – Solving the E-Waste Problem, UNITED NATIONS UNIVERSITY, Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS), Germany

Dr Ruediger Kuehr

Member: Dr Ruediger Kuehr
Title: Head, UNU-IAS SCYCLE
E-mail: kuehr@unu.edu
Websites: www.unu.edu, www.ias.unu.edu,
www.step-initiative.org
StEP Initiative – Solving the E-Waste Problem, UNITED NATIONS UNIVERSITY, Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS), GermanyStEP Initiative – Solving the E-Waste Problem, UNITED NATIONS UNIVERSITY, Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS), Germany

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Member: Mr Stefanos Fotiou
Title: Senior Regional Coordinator on Resource Efficiency
Sustainable Lifestyles, Cities and Industry
E-mail: stefanos.fotiou@unep.org
Website: www.unep.org/resourceefficiency/
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)